PATNA HIGH COURT

Final Result of the 11th Limited Competitive Examination in respect of filling up of the vacancies in the cadre of District Judge (Entry Level), against 10% quota for the year 2019-20.

This is for information that 21 officers have qualified in the 11th Limited Competitive Examination conducted by the Court for out of turn promotion to the cadre of District Judge (Entry Level), against 28 vacancies identified / notified under 10% quota for the year 2019-20. Their names (in order of merit) are as under :-

Roll	Name of the Officer	Designation and present place of posting
No.		
36	Sri Anil Kumar Thakur	Sub Judge-cum-C.J.M., Purnea
79	Sri Sandeep Singh	Sub Judge-cum-A.C.J.M., Gaya
64	Sri Jyoti Prakash	Sub Judge I-cum-A.C.J.M., Sitamarhi
35	Sri Jitesh Kumar	Sub Judge-cum-C.J.M., Chapra
56	Sri Santosh Kumar Jha	Sub Judge I-cum-A.C.J.M., Katihar
81	Sri Abhishek Kunal	Sub Judge-cum-A.C.J.M., Shahpur Patori
73	Sri Dharmendra Kumar Tiwari	Sub Judge-cum-A.C.J.M., Buxar
39	Sri Gaurav Anand	Sub Judge I-cum-A.C.J.M., Motihari
9	Sri Abhay Srivastava	Sub Judge-cum-C.J.M., Saharsa
29	Ms. Anupam Kumari	Sub Judge-cum-C.J.M., Darbhanga
59	Sri Brij Kishore Singh	Sub Judge-cum-A.C.J.M., Dumraon
42	Sri Praveen Kumar Singh	Sub Judge-cum-A.C.J.M., Nawadah
55	Sri Bipin Bihari Rai	Sub Judge-cum-A.C.J.M., Munger
57	Sri Madhukar Singh	Sub Judge I-cum-A.C.J.M., Bhabhua
30	Sri Rajesh Pandey	Sub Judge-cum-C.J.M., Sitamarhi
54	Sri Nitin Kaushik	P.O. Labour Court at Dalmianagar
32	Sri Mukesh Kumar I	Sub Judge-cum-C.J.M., Muzaffarpur
47	Sri Prabhakar Jha	Sub Judge I-cum-A.C.J.M., Biharsharif
19	Sri Shree Ram Jha	Sub Judge-cum-C.J.M., Lakhisarai
94	Sri Devesh Kumar	Sub Judge I-cum-A.C.J.M., Jamui
52	Sri Rajeev Ranjan Raman	Sub Judge-Cum-A.C.J.M., Lakhisarai
	No. 36 79 64 35 56 81 73 39 9 29 59 42 55 57 30 54 32 47 19 94	No.36Sri Anil Kumar Thakur79Sri Sandeep Singh64Sri Jyoti Prakash35Sri Jitesh Kumar56Sri Santosh Kumar Jha81Sri Abhishek Kunal73Sri Dharmendra Kumar Tiwari39Sri Gaurav Anand9Sri Abhay Srivastava29Ms. Anupam Kumari59Sri Brij Kishore Singh42Sri Praveen Kumar Singh55Sri Bipin Bihari Rai57Sri Madhukar Singh30Sri Rajesh Pandey54Sri Nitin Kaushik32Sri Mukesh Kumar I47Sri Prabhakar Jha19Sri Shree Ram Jha94Sri Devesh Kumar

By order of the Court

Registrar General

Patna High Court, Patna. Date : 07.01.2021