## BIHAR STATE LEGAL SERVICES AUTHORITY Budh Marg, Opposite Old Museum, 800001, Patna, Bihar.

## **NOTICE**

Bihar State Legal Services Authority (BSLSA) invited applications for Winter Internship Programme, 2025 wherein the list of Selected Students is being uploaded on the website. The selected students for the Winter Internship Programme are requested to follow the below mentioned directions:-

- Winter Internship Programme, 2025 will commence on 03<sup>rd</sup> January, 2025 and the interns are requested to report in the conference Hall (2<sup>nd</sup> Floor) of Bihar State Legal Services Authority, Budh Marg, Patna at 09:30 a.m..
- Period of internship: 03.01.2025 to 23.01.2025 (Except Sundays and Holidays).
- Timing of Winter internship- 11:00 a.m. 02:30 p.m. Interns are directed to report on time.
- Dress code- black and white formal attire.
- Co-ordinator of winter internship programme- Niharika Singh, Assistant Registrar, BSLSA.
- Interns are directed to sign the attendance register daily. 75% attendance during the tenure of winter internship programme is compulsory.
- Any act of misbehaviour and indiscipline will be met with strict actions.
- Interns are required to make their own boarding and lodging arrangements as well as local travel arrangements. No renumeration will be paid for the internship. Certificates are distributed to the interns on the last day of internship programme, i.e., on 23. 01. 2025 subject to the 75% attendance.
- Interns are directed to keep checking the website of BSLSA regularly for further updates.
- For any further queries, Sri Rakesh Ranjan, Lower Division Clerk, BSLSA may be contacted on his mobile number- 9473370144 or on the email id- <u>internship.bslsa@gmail.com</u>

s/d-(Shilpee Soniraj) Member Secretary, BSLSA, Patna.

## **LIST OF INTERNS-**

## **Serial No Name**

1 ABHISHEK KUMAR

2 ABHISHEK KUMAR

Father's Name RAM LAKHAN CHOUDHARY DIGVIJAY NARAYAN SHARMA

3	ABHISHEK KUMAR	RAMVARAN PASWAN
4	ABHISHEK KUMAR	LATE UMESH CHAURASIA
5	ABHISHEK KUMAR	ASHOK KUMAR
6	ADARSH RAJ	MUKESH KUMAR
7	AJEET KUMAR	ASHOK SHARMA
8	ALIZA AKRAM KHAN	MD AKRAM KHAN
9	ALOK KUMAR	SUJIT PRASAD
10	AMAN KUMAR	ANIL KUMAR YADAV
11	AMIT	UPENDRA KUMAR
12	AMIT KUMAR	LAL BABU PRASAD
13	AMIT KUMAR	SHASHI BHUSHAN PASWAN
14	AMRITESH KUMAR SHARMA	BAJRANGI SHARMA
15	ANANYA SINGH	RAJESH KUMAR
16	ANKIT MISHRA	DHARMENDRA NATH MISHRA
17	ANKITA KUAMRI	AJAY KISHOR ROY
18	ANSHU PRIYA	GAJENDRA BHUSHAN
19	ANUKRITI KISHORE	RAJ KISHORE PRASAD
20	ANWESHIKA	AMARENDRA KR PATHAK
21	ARTI KUMARI	ASHOK KUMAR
22	ASHIYA RAJ	OM PRAKSH
23	ASMITA KUMARI	BIRENDRA KUMAR
24	AYUSH KUMAR	TARUN KUMAR
25	BARUN KUMAR SHRIVASTVA	RAVI SHRIVASTVA
25 26	BHAGWAN KUMAR	RAMANAND PRASAD
20 27	CHANDAN KUMAR	VIMAL KUMAR
21	CHANDRAKANT SUMAN	VIWAL KUWAK
28	PANDEY	RAJAN PANDEY
20	CHAURASIYA RAJNANDANI	TO STATE THE PARTY OF THE PARTY
29	SHANKAR	SHANKAR CHAURASIYA
30	DILIP KUMAR	ANIL PRASAD
31	DIVYANSHU RAJ	DIVAKAR NARAYAN SINGH
32	DIVYANSHU UPADHYAY	GIRIWARDHARI UPADHYAY
33	DURGESH NARAYAN	BRIJA PRASAD YADAV
34	JAIPRAKASH SAH	RAMBABU SAH
35	JUHI KUMARI	JAY PRAKASH YADAV
36	KAUSTUBH KASYAP	MR. PANKAJ KUMAR
37	KRISHAN KUMAR	TRIVENI PATHAK
38	LALU YADAV	DINESH YADAV
39	MANISHA KUMARI	MAHESHWAR KUMAR
40	MAYANK CHOUDHARY	SHEHON CHOUDHARY
41	MD ABU BAKER	MUSHTAQUE ALI
42	MEGHA RANI	RAVI RANJAN
43	MOHAMMAD TAHMEED HELAL	MOHAMMAD HELAL AHMED
44	MONIKA KUMARI	PRAMOD PRASAD
45	MONIKA KUMARI	RAM KAWAL
46	MUNNA SAWANT	BALIRAM SINGH
47	MUSKAN	DR. RANA SANJAY PRATAP SINGH
48	NAVEEN KUMAR PRASAD	BIDYANAND PRASAD
49	NAZNEEN KHATOON	ABDUL RAHIM
15		

<b>50</b>	NICHA IZHAADI	NATIONAL LA LINGUA DE DATELLA LA
<b>50</b>	NEHA KUMARI	VIJAY KUMAR PATHAK
<b>51</b>	NIDHI KUMARI	NAVLESH KUMAR
52 52	NIKHIL KUMAR JHA	PRAFULLA KUMAR JHA
53	NITESH KUMAR	DINEHS PRASAD SINGH
<b>54</b>	NITISH KUMAR	ASHOK KUMAR
55 56	PANCHOLA KUMARI	GOVERDHAN SINGH
<b>56</b>	PAWAN KUMAR	ANIL KUMAR SINHA SHRI KAUSHLENDRA
57	PIYUSH KUMAR CHAUDHARY	
58	PRABHAT KUMAR	PREM CHANDRA PRASAD SINGH
<b>59</b>	PRACHI	KRISHNA KANT TRIPATHI
60	PRAKRITI KUMARI	VINAY KUMAR SHRIWASTWA
61	PRATAP SINGH	PARMESHWAR SINGH
62	PRATIBHA KUMARI	ARUN KUMAR SINHA
63	PRAVIN KUMAR	LATE GAJADHAR PRASAD
64	PRITY KSHTRANI	RAMDHAR PRASAD SINGH
<b>6</b> 5	PRIYANKA KUMARI	SANTOSH CHAUDHARI
66	PRIYANSHU KUMAR SINGH	
67	PURUSHOTTAM KUMAR	RAKESH KUMAR
68	PUSHPIT SHRIVASTWA	RAMENDRA PD SHRIVASTWA
69	RADHE SHYAM	RAMJNAM RAI
70	RANVEER RAJ	RAJ KUMAR
71	RAVI BHUSHAN KUMAR	MAHENDRA RAY
72	RAVI RANJAN KUMAR	JITENDERA SAW
73	RISHI RAJ	NAVIN KUMAR PANDEY
74	ROHAN KUMAR	VISHNUDEV SAH
<b>75</b>	SAIF AHMAD	M.IMTEYAZ AHMAD
<b>76</b>	SANAYA RAJ	RAVINDRA PASWAN
77	SANIA NEYAZ	NEYAZ AHMAD QADRI
<b>78</b>	SANTOSH KUMAR	KEDAR SINGH
<b>79</b>	SATYAM KUMARI	PRABHAT KUMAR
80	SHAILESH KUMAR PRASAD	SHRINIVAS PRASAD
81	SHALINI KUMARI	MUKESH KUMAR JHA
<b>82</b>	SHALU KUMARI	RAMSAHAY RAY
83	SHELLY RAJENDRA SINGH	RAJENDRA KUMAR SINGH
84	SHIRAZ HAIDER	IQUBAL HAIDER
<b>85</b>	SHIVAM GOPAL	KAMLESH KUMAR
86	SHIVI SAGAR	SHIVJI KUMAR SINHA
87	SMRITI KUMARI	AJAY KUMAR SINGH
88	SONI KUMARI	RAJ KUMAR PODDAR
89	SOURABH CHANDRA PUSHP	
90	SUBODH KUMAR DAS	VISHUNDEV RABIDAS
91	SUMAN RAJ GUPTA	MAHESH KUMAR
92	SWARNIM SAURABH	SANJEEV KUMAR KARN
93	TEJASWINI SINGH	DEEPAK KUMAR
94	TULSI KUMARI	INDAL MANDAL
95	UTTAM KUMAR	SIYASHARAN PRASAD
96	VANDANA KUMARI	MITHLEASH CHAURASIA
97	VARSHA RANI	VINOD KUMAR

98VINEET RAJ SINGHSHASHI KUMAR99VINIT RAJSUBODH KUMAR SINGH100VISHAL KUMARVINOD KUMAR SINGH