Call Letter for written test for promotion to the post of District Judges(Entry Level)
through 12th Limited Competitive Examination for the year 2020-21
RollCandidate NameDesignationDownload Admit Card
1 Sri Prabhu Nath Prasad Presiding Officer, Labour Court, Bhagalpur Download
2 Sri Rakesh Kumar II Sub Judge-cum-C.J.M., Buxar Download
3 Sri Prem Chandra Verma Sub Judge-cum-C.J.M., Hajipur Download
4 Sri Ashutosh Khetan Sub Judge-cum-A.C.J.M., Patna (under suspension) Download
5 Sri Shree Prakash Sub Judge-cum-C.J.M., Bettiah Download
6 Sri Bijay Kishor Singh Sub Judge-cum-C.J.M., Patna Download
7 Sri Sudhir Kumar Sinha Sub Judge-cum-C.J.M., Motihari (under suspension) Download
8 Sri Manoj Kumar Srivastava Sub Judge-cum-C.J.M., Jamui Download
9 Sri Ram Sujan Pandey Sub Judge I-cum-A.C.J.M., Sheohar (under suspension) Download
10 Sri Jeetendra Kumar I Sub Judge-cum-C.J.M. I/c, Kishanganj Download
11 Sri Prabal Dutta Sub Judge-cum- A.C.J.M., Bhagalpur Download
12 Sri Sanjeev Kumar II Sub Judge-cum-C.J.M. I/c, Araria Download
13 Ms. Rumpa Kumari Sub Judge-cum-C.J.M., Begusarai Download
14 Ms Rashmi Prasad Sub Judge-cum-C.J.M. I/c, Bhabhua Download
15 Sri Shukun Kumar Manjhi Sub Judge-cum-A.C.J.M., Gopalganj Download
16 Sri Ranjeet Kumar Sub Judge-Cum-A.C.J.M., Samastipur Download
17 Sri Nishant Kumar Priyadarshi Sub Judge-cum-C.J.M., Purnea Download
18 Sri Ashok Kumar II Sub Judge-cum-A.C.J.M., Madhepura (under suspension) Download
19 Ms Saroj Kirti Sub Judge-cum-A.C.J.M., Saharsa Download
20 Sri Randhir Kumar Sub Judge-cum-A.C.J.M., Chapra Download
21 Ms. Gayatri Kumari Sub Judge-Cum-A.C.J.M., Gaya Download
22 Sri Amit Kumar Sub Judge-Cum-C.J.M., Saharsa Download
23 Sri Shaktidhar Bharti Sub Judge-cum-C.J.M., Sasaram Download
24 Sri Sukul Ram Sub Judge-cum-C.J.M., Aurangabad Download
25 Sri Deepak Kumar III Sub Judge-cum-A.C.J.M., Darbhanga Download
26 Sri Kumar Kaushal Kishore Sub Judge-cum-C.J.M., Lakhisarai Download
27 Sri Sushant Ranjan Sub Judge-cum-C.J.M., Bhagalpur Download
28 Sri Manoj Kumar V Sub Judge-cum-C.J.M., Darbhanga Download
29 Sri Dev Priya Kumar Sub Judge-cum-C.J.M., Biharsharif Download
30 Sri Om Shankar Sub Judge­-cum-C.J.M., Khagaria Download
31 Sri Ambika Prasad Choudhary Sub Judge-cum-C.J.M., Sheohar Download
32 Sri Jeetendra Kumar II Sub Judge-cum-C.J.M., Sitamarhi Download
33 Sri Rakesh Kumar Rajak Sub Judge-cum-A.C.J.M., Jehanabad Download
34 Sri Shashi Bhushan Kumar Sub Judge-Cum-A.C.J.M., Jamui Download
35 Sri Pradeep Kumar Choudhary Sub Judge-cum-C.J.M. I/c, Supaul Download
36 Sri Ravi Shankar Sub Judge-Cum-C.J.M., Motihari Download
37 Sri Anand Abhishek Law Officer, Governor’s Secretariat, Bihar, Patna Download
38 Sri Ranjit Prasad Sub Judge-cum-C.J.M., Katihar Download
39 Sri Ajay Kumar II Sub Judge-cum-C.J.M. I/c, Ara Download
40 Sri Anjani Kumar Gond Sub Judge-cum-C.J.M., Madhubani Download
41 Ms. Indrani Kisku Sub Judge-cum-C.J.M., Siwan Download
42 Sri Mukesh Kumar II Sub Judge-cum-C.J.M., Madhepura Download
43 Sri Deepak Singh Verma Sub Judge-cum-A.C.J.M., Kahalgaon Download
44 Sri Rajeev Kumar Mishra Sub Judge-Cum-A.C.J.M., Bhagalpur Download
45 Sri Sunil Dutt Sub Judge-cum-A.C.J.M., Bikramganj Download
46 Sri Rameshwar Mishra Sub Judge-cum-A.C.J.M., Hajipur (under suspension) Download