Hon'ble The Patron-In-Chief, Bihar Judicial Academy, Gaighat, Patna
1Hon’ble Mr. Justice Ravi S. Dhawan30.07.2002 to 22.07.2004
2Hon’ble Mr. Justice Nagendra Rai 22.07.2004 to 18.07.2005
3Hon’ble Mr. Justice J.N. Bhatt 18.07.2005 to 15.10.2007
4Hon’ble Mr. Justice Narayan Roy 16.10.2007 to 04.01.2008
5Hon’ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Balia 05.01.2008 to 02.03.2008
6Hon’ble Mr. Justice C.K. Prasad 03.03.2008 to 13.05.2008
7Hon’ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Mal Lodha13.05.2008 to 16.12.2008
8Hon’ble Mr. Justice C.K. Prasad 17.12.2008 to 16.03.2009
9Hon’ble Mr. Justice J.B. Koshy 16.03.2009 to 12.05.2009
10Hon’ble Mr. Justice ShivaKirtiSingh 13.05.2009 to 12.08.2009
11Hon’ble Mr. Justice P.K. Misra 12.08.2009 to 16.09.2009
12Hon’ble Mr. Justice Shiva Kirti Singh17.09.2009 to 22.12.2009
13Hon’ble Mr. Justice Dipak Misra 23.12.2009 to 23.05.2010
14Hon’ble Mr. Justice Shiva Kirti Singh24.05.2010 to 20.06.2010
15Hon’ble Justice Miss RekhaManhar Lal Doshit21.06.2010 to 12.12.2014
16Hon’ble Mr. Justice Iqbal Ahmed Ansari13.12.2014 to 01.01.2015
17Hon’ble Mr. Justice LingalaNarasimha Reddy 02.01.2015 to 31.07.2015
18Hon’ble Mr. Justice Iqbal Ahmed Ansari01.08.2015 to 28.10.2016
19Hon’ble Mr. Justice Hemant Gupta 29.10.2016 to 14.03.2017
20Hon’ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Menon15.03.2017 to 08.08.2018
21Hon’ble Mr. Justice Mukesh R. Shah12.08.2018 to 01.11.2018
22Hon’ble Mr. Justice Dr. Ravi Ranjan02.11.2018 to 16.11.2018
23Hon’ble Mr. Justice Amreshwar Pratap Sahi 17.11.2018 to .....