Skip to main content   ||   Screen Reader Access   ||  Text Size |  || Select Theme
  • New Link to District Courts through Map
1 Photo Sri Nawneet Kumar PandeyRegistrar General Details...
2 Photo Sri Sunil Kumar PanwarRegistrar (Vigilance) Details...
3 Photo Sri Arun Kumar JhaRegistrar (Appointment) Details...
4 Photo Sri Chandra Shekhar JhaRegistrar (Administration) Details...
5 Photo Sri Manoj Kumar SinhaRegistrar (List) Details...
6 Photo Sri Rupesh DeoI/c Registrar (IT)-Cum-CPC Details...
7 Photo Sri Purushottam MishraOfficer on Special Duty Details...
8 Photo Ms. Anamika T.Registrar (Establishment) I/c Details...
9 Photo Sri Ranvir SinghJoint Registrar (Establishment) Details...
10 Photo Sri Suvash Chandra SharmaAdditional Registrar, Juvenile Justice Secretariat, Patna High Court, Patna Details...
11 Photo Md. Neyaz AhmadJoint Registrar
12 Photo Sri. Ram Krishna PathakJoint Registrar
13 Photo Sri Gaurav KamalO.S.D. (Computerization) Details...
14 Photo Sri Anil Kumar IIIJoint Registrar
15 Photo Sri Mehta Vijay KumarJoint Registrar
16 Photo Sri Jugesh Kumar AnandJoint Registrar
17 Photo Sri Saraswati Nand KumarJoint Registrar
18 Photo Sri Sanjay Kumar PathakJoint Registrar
19 Photo Sri Saurabh SinghI/C Research Officer, Juvenile Justice Secretariat, Patna High Court, Patna Details...
20 Photo Sri Deelip KumarDeputy Registrar
21 Photo Sri Sanjay KumarDeputy Registrar
22 Photo Sri Bacha Nath TiwaryDeputy Registrar
23 Photo Sri Dilip Kumar Sinha - IIDeputy Registrar
24 Photo Sri Md. Naqui Ahmad WarsiDeputy Registrar
25 Photo Sri Sanjay KumarDeputy Registrar
26 Photo Sri Supriya KumarDeputy Registrar
27 Photo Sri Arjun KumarDeputy Registrar
28 Photo Smt. IlaDeputy Registrar
29 Photo Sri Bishwajit Kumar GhosalDeputy Registrar
30 Photo Sri Arun KumarDeputy Registrar
31 Photo Dr. Sudha SinhaDeputy Registrar
32 Photo Smt. Usha OjhaDeputy Registrar
33 Photo Sri Praveen Wilson HerbertDeputy Registrar
34 Photo Sri Satyendra KumarDeputy Registrar
35 Photo Sri Shashi Shekhar Prasad SinghDeputy Registrar
36 Photo Sri Jagdish Prasad - IIIDeputy Registrar
37 Photo Sri Rabindra Kumar Sinha - IIDeputy Registrar
38 Photo Sri Vinod KumarDeputy Registrar
39 Photo Sri Jai Kumar SinghDeputy Registrar
40 Photo Sri Md. Aslam JawedDeputy Registrar
41 Photo Sri Sateesh Chandra PandeyDeputy Registrar
42 Photo Sri Md. Afaque AhmadDeputy Registrar
43 Photo Sri Anil Kumar SinghDeputy Registrar
44 Photo Sri Shambhoo PandeyDeputy Registrar
45 Photo Sri Ram Udgar Prasad RajakDeputy Registrar